Board of Directors

President
Tonya F. Aiken
Humana
28550 Water Oak Loop
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Phone: 225-715-3894
e-mail: taiken@humana.com
President Elect or Vice President
Debra Beaucoudray
Beaucoudray Medica Insurance
5515 Superior Dr. Suite A-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 293-9009
Fax: 225-293-4009
e-mail: dbeaucoudray@bellsouth.net
Immediate Past President

Stephanie A. Phillips
HUB International
11100 Mead Rd, Ste 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 614-7446
Fax: 866-716-3551
e-mail: stephanie.phillips@hubinternational.com
Secretary
Nicole B. Pearce
The Beaucoudray Group
5515 Superior Drive
Suite A-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: 225-937-8398
e-mail: nrbeau22@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Ellis E. Ducote
Health Plus Consulting Services
7932 Summa Avenue, Suite B-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 225612-2323
e-mail: ellis@getcarela.com
HUPAC Chair
Hugh Ross
The Louisiana Insurance Center
5432 Superior Dr Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 292-7680
e-mail: hugh.ross@thelaic.com
Legislative Chair

Michael Luke Breard
Vantage Health Plan, Inc.
5778 Essen Ln
Suite
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: (318) 998-3735
e-mail: mlbreard@vhpla.com
Media Relations Chair
Clinton Paul Carver
Principal Financial Group
1110 South Range Ave
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: 225-667-3962
e-mail: carver.clint@principal.com
Membership Recruitment Chair

Astrid C. Mussiett
Associated Benefits
One Galleria Boulevard
Suite 1510
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 258-4077
e-mail: astridm@abenefitsconsulting.com
State President

Stephanie A. Phillips
HUB International
11100 Mead Rd, Ste 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 614-7446
Fax: 866-716-3551
e-mail: stephanie.phillips@hubinternational.com